Contacts
Our branches
Head office
Office:
30 Cecil Street 19-08, Prudential Tower, Singapore

Phone:
+653 159-43-73

Email:
es@altair.fm
Chile
Our contacts in the country Chile
City:
Santiago de Chile

Phone:
+56 94 207-89-53
India
Our contacts in the country India
City:
Indore

Phone:
+91 963 001-88-82
Our contacts in the country India
City:
Jaipur

Phone:
+91 856 002-14-33
Our contacts in the country India
City:
Lucknow

Phone:
+91 926 498-43-90
Our contacts in the country India
City:
New Delhi

Phone:
+91 989 910-37-68
Our contacts in the country India
City:
Hyderabad

Phone:
+91 950 529-61-05 (First part of Hyderabad)
+91 950 529-61-05 (Second part of Hyderabad)

Ireland
Our contacts in the country Ireland
City:
Dublin

Phone:
+003 531 960-20-00
Kazakhstan
Our contacts in the country Kazakhstan
City:
Almaty

Phone:
+7 777 384-01-25
Kyrgyzstan
Our contacts in the country Kyrgyzstan
City:
Bishkek

Phone:
+996 770 90-00-90
Malaysia
Our contacts in the country Malaysia
City:
Part of Johor Bahru

Phone:
+658 505-20-41; +60 112 665-64-81
Mongolia
U

Ulaanbaatar
Oman
Our contacts in the country Oman
City:
Whole country

Phone:
+968 9429-29-20
Qatar
Whole country
Russia
Our contacts in Anapa
Office address:
Anapa, Grebenskaya str., 3

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 988 322-33-08

Email address:
anapa@altairvr.ru
Our contacts
Office address:
Republic of Komi, Syktyvkar

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 908 717-26-01

Email address:
komi@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Belgorod
Office address:
Belgorod, Gostenskaya str., 2A

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 910 321-56-87

Email address:
belgorod@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Barnaul
Office address:
Barnaul

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 913 096-46-60

Email:
barnaul@altairvr.ru
Our contact
Office address:
Republic Of Bashkortostan

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 905 357-77-83

Email address:
bashkortostan@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Biysk
Office address:
Biysk

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 905 983-38-86

Email address:
biysk@altairvr.ru
Our contact
Office address:
Nakhodka

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 951 011-08-00

Email address:
nakhodka@altairvr.ru
Our contact
Office address:
Stavropol, Tukhachevsky str., 22/3, Caucasian Mineral Waters

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 988 098-61-50

Email address:
stav@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Grozny
Office address:
Grozny, PR-kt Kirov, 2A, office 501

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 964 075-54-25

Email address:
chechnya@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Chelyabinsk
Office address:
10A Kashirin Brothers street, Chelyabinsk

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 922 757-04-33

Email address:
chel@altairvr.ru
Our contact
Office address:
Chelyabinsk region

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 952 527-38-06

Email address:
74@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Anadyr
Office address:
Chukotka, Anadyr

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 914 080-27-86

Email address:
chukotka@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Gelendzhik
Office address:
Gelendzhik, Krymskaya street, 21

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 938 509-75-79

Email address:
gelendzhik@altairvr.ru
Our contact
Office address:
Stavropol territory, Georgievsk, Elista

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 938 313-44-07

Email address:
sevkav@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Ivanovo
Office address:
Ivanovo

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 962 163-22-88

Email address:
ivanovo@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Izhevsk
Office address:
Izhevsk, street of Ilfat Zakirova, 24, office 63

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 912 743-37-05

Email address:
izhevsk@altairvr.ru
Our contact
Office address:
Irkutsk region

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 902 566-67-92

Email address:
irk@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Kaluga
Office address:
Kaluga

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 910 547-42-06

Email:
kaluga@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Kemerovo
Office address:
Kemerovo

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 951 594-50-50

Email address:
kemerovo@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Khabarovsk
Office address:
Khabarovsk

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 924 403-01-17

Email address:
khv@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Komsomolsk-on-Amur
Office address:
Komsomolsk-on-Amur

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 924 102-91-81

Email:
komsomolsk-on-amur@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Korolev
Office address:
Korolev

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 985 300-99-96

Email:
korolev@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Kirov
Office address:
Kirov, Dynamovsky proezd, 2

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 996 896-86-10

Email address:
vrstar43@gmail.com
Our contacts in Krasnodar
Office address:
Krasnodar, the Odessa street, 4, office 105

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 988 666-99-19

Email:
krd@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Krasnoyarsk
Office address:
Krasnoyarsk

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 929 463-33-33

Email address:
krsk@altairvr.ru
Our contact
Office address:
Mirny city

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 929 463-33-33

Email address:
lsk-mir@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Lipetsk
Office address:
Lipetsk

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 920 500-84-95

Email address:
lipetsk@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Megion
Office address:
Megion

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 904 469-18-81

Email address:
megion@altairvr.ru
Our contact
Office address:
Miass, Yekaterinburg

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 951 781-81-81

Email address:
miass@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Nizhny Novgorod
Office address:
Nizhny Novgorod, 190 b Rodionova str., office 202

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 930 715-26-27

Email address:
nn@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Nizhnekamsk
Office address:
Nizhnekamsk

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 987 212-95-66

Email address:
nizhnekamsk@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Novosibirsk
Office address:
Novosibirsk, Makovsky str., 10

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 965 999-75-26

Email address:
es@altair.fm
Our contacts in Novy Urengoy
Office address:
Novy Urengoy

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 904 458-53-01
+7 992 403-99-12

Email address:
urengoy@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Norilsk
Office address:
15 Shakhterskaya street, Norilsk

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 913 501-16-01
+7 913 168-04-47

Email address:
norilsk@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Omsk
Office address:
Omsk, street 20-ya Liniya, 65, Office 423

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 960 995-94-38
+7 961 881-73-37

Email address:
omsk@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Orel
Office address:
Orel

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 919 269-74-07

Email address:
orel@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Orenburg
Office address:
Orenburg, ul. 8 Marta, 49, office 6

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 912 846-56-77

Email address:
orenburg@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Samara
Office address:
Samara, 105 b Maurice Torez street

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 846 252-38-45

Email address:
samara@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Saint Petersburg
Office address:
Saint Petersburg, Central district

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 921 380-35-35

Email address:
spb@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Seversk
Office address:
Seversk

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 923 433-55-62

Email address:
seversk@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Sergiev Posad
Office address:
Sergiev Posad

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 903 587-66-87

Email address:
sp@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Surgut
Office address:
Surgut, Mira street, 39

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 922 654-88-95
+7 3462 64-88-95

Email address:
surgut@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Tver
Office address:
Tver, St. Stepan Razin 10, kV 7

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 978 205-28-00
Our contacts in Tobolsk
Office address:
Tobolsk

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 922 045-59-75

Email address:
tobolsk@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Tomsk
Office address:
Tomsk, Komsomolsky Prospekt 70/1, office 325

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 913 119-48-00
+7 913 884-15-00

Email:
tomsk@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Tyumen
Office address:
Tyumen, Nikolay Semyonov street, 27

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 906 820-79-97

Email address:
tumen@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Ulan-Ude
Office address:
Ulan-Ude, zabaykalskaya, 7

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 924 772-91-20

Email address:
ulan-ude@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Ufa
Office address:
Ufa, Russian street, 50

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 917 345-70-50

Email address:
ufa@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Vladivostok
Office address:
Vladivostok

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 914 708-58-28

Email address:
vladivostok@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Vladimir
Office address:
Vladimir, 850-letiya str., 1/46, 4th floor, office 4.

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 920 620-74-63

Email address:
vladimir@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Volgograd
Office address:
Volgograd

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 995 416-66-54

Email address:
volgograd@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Vologda
Office address:
Vologda

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 921 535-43-47

Email address:
vologda@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Yaroslavl
Office address:
Yaroslavl

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 962 211-90-85

Email:
yaroslavl@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Glazov
Office address:
Glazov

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 950 823-70-19

Email:
glazov@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Tolyatti
Office address:
Tolyatti

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 927 736-98-42

Email:
tolyatti@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Sakhalin
Office address:
Sakhalin

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 962 580-64-71

Email:
sakhalin@altairvr.ru
Our contacts in Severomorsk
Office address:
Severomorsk

All-Russian number:
+7 800 700-79-94

Manager's number:
+7 911 311-11-25

Email:
severomorsk@altair.ru
Uzbekistan
Our contacts in the country Qatar
City:
Tashkent

Phone:
+998 998 08-60-60